Commercial real estate leadership at Avison Young Canada

We are driven by a common purpose to create real economic, social, and environmental value as a global real estate advisor, powered by people.

Meet our leadership teams:

Board of directors

Juan Bueno
Principal and President, U.S.
France Desharnais
Director, Former Business Development Executive, EY
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
David Escalante
Director, Private Equity, CDPQ
Jeff Flemington
Broker, Principal
Carol J. Johnson
Director, Former President and COO, AlliedBarton Security Services, LLC
Eva Maglis
Former Executive Vice President and Global CIO, CGI Inc.
Benoit Raillard
Vice-President and Operating Partner, CDPQ
Larry Richman
Director, Former Chair, U.S. region, CIBC Bank USA, and Former President and CEO of The PrivateBank
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Jason Sibthorpe
Principal and President, EMEA
Robert Slaughter
Principal, Senior Advisor and Legal Counsel

Executive committee

Dorothy Alpert
Principal, President, Tri-State
Nick Axford
Principal, Chief Economist
Christine Battist
Principal, Global Chief Financial Officer
Nicolai Baumann
Principal, Country Manager, Germany
Sheila Botting
Principal, President, Americas Professional Services
Juan Bueno
Principal, President, U.S.
Steve Cresswell
Michał Ćwikliński
Principal, Managing Director, Poland
Jo Davis
Principal and UK Executive Chair
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
Amy Erixon
Principal, President, Global Investment Management
Mark Fieder
Principal, President, Canada
Jon Gibson
Principal, Global Director, Environmental, Social and Governance
Mike Hart
Principal, Chief Information Officer
Tod Hughes
Principal, President, Mexico
Andrew Jackson
Principal, Managing Director, Industrial
Molly Kelly
Principal, Global Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Harry Klaff
Principal, President, Clients
Keith Knox
Principal and President, Occupier Solutions
Jean Laurin
Principal, President and Managing Director, Quebec
Bob Levine
Principal, Capital Markets
Pam Mazza
Principal, Global Chief Human Resources Officer
Jayne McColl
Principal, Chief of Staff
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and CEO
Jason Sibthorpe
Principal and President, EMEA
John Sikaitis
Principal, Chief Innovation Officer
Robert Slaughter
Principal, Senior Advisor and Legal Counsel
Hiren Thakar
Principal, Chief Strategy Officer
Parul Thakrar
Principal, Global Director, Compliance
Nick Walkley
Principal and President UK
Nicole White
Principal, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Will Woodhead
Principal, Asset Management
Cory Wosnack
Principal, Managing Director, Edmonton

Market leadership


Todd Throndson
Managing Director
Calgary, Alberta
Cory Wosnack
Managing Director
Edmonton, Alberta
Michael Brown
Managing Director
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Doug Mereska
Managing Director
Lethbridge, Alberta
Jean Laurin
Managing Director
Montreal, Quebec
Michael Church
Managing Director
Ottawa, Ontario
Dale Griesser
Managing Director
Regina, Saskatchewan
Joe Almeida
Managing Director
Toronto & Toronto North, Ontario
Neil Lacheur
Executive Vice President, Property Management
Toronto, Ontario
Ted L. Davis, SIOR, CCIM
Managing Director
Toronto West & Southwestern Ontario
Wes Schollenberg
Managing Director
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Michael Keenan
Managing Director
Vancouver, British Columbia