Commercial real estate leadership at Avison Young Canada

We are driven by a common purpose to create real economic, social, and environmental value as a global real estate advisor, powered by people.

Meet our leadership teams:

Board of directors

Cynthia Foster Curry Avison Young Board of Directors
Cynthia Foster Curry
Independent Board Director
Carol Johnson Avison Young Board of Directors
Carol Johnson
Independent Board Director, Former President, AlliedBarton Security Services
Eva Maglis Avison Young Board of Directors
Eva Maglis
Independent Board Director, Former Global CIO, CGI Inc.
Dean Mullett Avison Young Board of Directors
Dean Mullett
Senior Managing Director, Head of Investment Banking, FTI Capital Advisors, Canada
Mark Rose Avison Young Board of Directors
Mark Rose
Avison Young, Chair and CEO

Executive committee

Nicolai Baumann
Principal, Country Manager, Germany
Sheila Botting
Principal, President, Americas Professional Services
Steve Cresswell
Michał Ćwikliński
Principal, EMEA Regional Managing Director, Managing Director, Poland
Jo Davis
Principal, UK Executive Chair
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
Amy Erixon
Principal, President, Global Investment Management
Mark Fieder
Principal, President, Canada
Jon Gibson
Principal, Global Director, Environmental, Social and Governance
Tod Hughes
Principal, President, Mexico
Andrew Jackson
Principal, Managing Director, Industrial
Rick Jenkins
Chief Financial Officer
Molly Kelly
Principal, Global Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Harry Klaff
Principal, President, U.S.
Keith Knox
Principal, President, Occupier Solutions
Rosalind Laruccia
Principal, Global Risk & Compliance Officer
Jean Laurin
Principal, President and Managing Director, Quebec
Bob Levine
Principal, Capital Markets
Pam Mazza
Principal, Global Chief Human Resources Officer
Jayne McColl
Principal, Global Chief of Staff
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and CEO
Robert Slaughter
Principal, Senior Advisor and Legal Counsel
Hiren Thakar
Principal, Chief Strategy Officer
Nick Walkley
Principal, President UK
Nicole White
Principal, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Cory Wosnack
Principal, Managing Director, Edmonton

Market leadership


National Leadership

Ted L. Davis, SIOR, CCIM
Principal, Chief Operating Officer, Canada
Toronto, Ontario
Rebekah Loverock
Principal, Director, National Operations, Canada
Toronto, Ontario
Tom Morande
Chief Financial Officer – North America

Managing Directors

Brennan Yadlowski
Managing Director
Calgary, Alberta
Cory Wosnack
Managing Director
Edmonton, Alberta
Michael Brown
Managing Director
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Doug Mereska
Managing Director
Lethbridge, Alberta
Jean Laurin
Principal, President, Québec
Broker of Record
Montreal, Quebec
Patrick Laurin
Managing Director
Montreal, Quebec
Linely Schaefer
Managing Director
Regina, Saskatchewan
Joe Almeida
Managing Director
Ted L. Davis, SIOR, CCIM
Managing Director
Toronto West & Southwestern Ontario
Jessica Toppazzini
Managing Director
Vancouver, British Columbia
Wes Schollenberg
Managing Director
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Service Line Leadership

Arlene Dedier
Executive Vice President, Canada Project Management
Toronto, Ontario
Neil Lacheur
Executive Vice President, Property Management
Toronto, Ontario
Matthew McWatters AACI, P.App
Principal, Managing Director & Canadian Leader, Valuation & Advisory Services
Toronto, Ontario